Mark Mullen League 2017 : Round 2 Results

Niall Craven of Drogheda Wheelers won the second round of the Mark Mullen league. The underage event was won by Darragh Lenehan of Drogheda Wheelers.

  Round 2  
1st Niall Craven Drogheda Wheelers
2nd Liam Hanley Lucan CC
3rd Richie McMullen Ardee CC
4th Alan Malone Ardee CC
5th Barry Hughes Drogheda Wheelers
6th Ross Cadogan Clontarf CC
7th Ross Collins McNally Swords CC
8th Cian Delaney Stamullen RC
9th Arek Klus Stamullen RC
10th Mark Heather Clontarf CC

  Round 2  
1st Darragh Lenehan Drogheda Wheelers CC
2nd Seamus Connor Drogheda Wheelers CC
3rd Pearce Gorman Stamullen Road Club

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing. Bookmark the permalink.