Mark Mullen League 2017 : Round 1

Liam Hanley of Lucan took victory in the first round of the this year’s Mark Mullen League. Seamus Connor of Drogheda Wheelers won the underage race.

  Round 1  
1st Liam Hanley Lucan CC
2nd Alan Malone Ardee CC
3rd Ross Cadogan Clontarf CC
4th Mark Heather Clontarf CC
5th Fergus Crilly Navan RC
6th Paddy Gorman Ardee CC
7th Ross Collins McNally Swords CC
8th Colm O’Brien Ratoath CC
9th Gavin Byrne Drogheda Wheelers CC
10th Brian Morrissey McNally Swords CC

  Round 1  
1st Seamus Connor Drogheda Wheelers CC
2nd Pearce Gorman Stamullen Road Club
3rd Darragh Lenehan Drogheda Wheelers CC
4th Grace Gorman Stamullen RC

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing. Bookmark the permalink.