Mark Mullen League Round 2

Javan Nulty of North Down Cycling Club won round 2 of the Mark Mullen League ahead of Liam Hanley (Lucan) and Mark Heather (Clontarf).

Rider Club Points
Javan Nulty NDCC 12
Liam Hanley Lucan 10
Mark Heather Clontarf CC 9
Simon Jones UCD 8
Arek Kluz Stamullen CC 7
Paul Norton Strata3 VeloRevolution 6
Barry Hughes Drogheda Wheelers 5
James McMorrow Drogheda Wheelers 4
Gary Gorman Stamullen CC 3
Adrian Pretorius Blanch 2

Seamus Connor (Drogheda Wheelers) won this week’s underage event ahead of clubmate Niall Browne.

Rider Club Points
Seamus Connor Drogheda Wheelers 12
Niall Browne Drogheda Wheelers 10
Pearce Gorman Stamullen 9
Bryan Keelan Drogheda Wheelers 8

Click here for the overall standings.

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Leisure, Racing, youth. Bookmark the permalink.