Mark Mullen League Round 3

Adrian Pretorius of Blanch Wheelies won Round 3 of the League, with Terence Diehl (Drogheda Wheelers) second and Mindaugas Butkus (Blanch Wheelies) third.

Seamus Connor of Drogheda Wheelers won the underage race.

Rider Club Points
Adrian Pretorius Blanch 12
Terence Diehl Drogheda Wheelers 10
Mindaugas Butkus Blanch Wheelies 9
Liam Hanley Lucan 8
Javan Nulty NDCC 7
Daniel Brickell Sutherland 6
Austin Dennis Swords CC 5
Des Smyth Blanch Wheelies 4
Patrick Carolan Drogheda Wheelers 3
Pat Willett Swords CC 2

Rider Club Points
Seamus Connor Drogheda Wheelers 12
Niall Browne Drogheda Wheelers 10
Pearce Gorman Stamullen 9
Bryan Keelan Drogheda Wheelers 8
Christian Dunne Unattached 7

Click here for the overall standings.

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing, youth. Bookmark the permalink.