Mark Mullen League 2019 Round 1 Results

Sean Lenehan of Navan Road Club won the senior event ahead of Aaron Rafferty (Bohermmen) and Fergus Crilly (Navan)

Meanwhile in the underage event, Conor Murphy of Rostrevor Mountain Bike Club won ahead of Niall Browne and Daragh Peters (both Drogheda Wheelers)

Click here for the overall tables.

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing, youth. Bookmark the permalink.