Mark Mullen League 2019 Round 2 Results

Paul O’Reilly won the senior race in this week’s Mark Mullen league, with Sean Landers second and Fergus Crilly third.

In the underage race, Niall Browne of Drogheda Wheelers won, ahead of teammate Daragh Peters with Conor Murphy third.

Click here for the overall tables.

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing, youth. Bookmark the permalink.