Mark Mullen League 2019 Final Results

Aaron Rafferty of Bohermeen won the sixth and final round of this year’s Mark Mullen league. Sean Landers of UCD was second and David McCaul of Swords third.

Shane Coll picked up a single point which was enough to see him retain his lead at the top of the league and so claim overall victory.

Toby Sweetman of Stamullen won round 6 of the underage league ahead of teammate Aoibhinn Sharkey. Darragh Peters of Drogheda Wheelers finished third.

Well done to Conor Murphy of Rostrevor who won the overall classification.

Click here for the overall tables.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.