Shane Coll Wins Club Championship

Aaron McCann, Shane Coll and Terence Diehl receiving their medals at the 2019 Club Championship

Congratulations to Shane Coll who is our club Champion for 2019 – just a week after winning the Mark Mullen League!

Shane was one of five riders who quickly broke clear of the chasing pack. on a challenging Crufty circuit. These five stayed together to contest a sprint finish with Shane taking the win by a bike length from Aaron McCann in second and Terence Diehl in third.

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing, youth. Bookmark the permalink.