Mark Mullen League Final Round and Overall Standings

Alex McDonnell won the final round of the senior competition. Second place for Stamullen rider Seamus Howard was enough to see him comfortably take the overall prize.

In the underage competition, Sean Lenehan’s win in Round 6 made him joint overall winner along with Ciaran Connor.

  Round 5  
1st Alex McDonnell
2nd Seamus Howard Stamullen Road Club
3rd Richie McMullen
4th Liam Hanley Lucan
5th Mark Heather Clontarf CC
6th Paul Dagg Cuchulainn CC
7th Eoin Ferritter Drogheda Wheelers
8th Richard Becton Drogheda Wheelers
9th Brendan McEntee Drogheda Wheelers
10th Unknown Ardee
  Round 6  
1st Sean Lenehan Drogheda Wheelers CC
2nd Breandan McGuinness Navan Road Club
3rd Sean McGuinness Navan Road Club
4th Ciaran Connor Drogheda Wheelers CC
5th Darragh Lenehan Drogheda Wheelers CC
6th Seamus Connor Drogheda Wheelers CC
7th Liam Lynch Drogheda Wheelers CC
8th Cormac Courtenay

Click here for the overall senior standings, and here for the underage overall.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.