Mark Mullen League 2017 : Round 4

Well done to Mark Heather of Clontarf CC and to Seamus Connor of Drogheda Wheelers who won the senior and underage races respectively in Round 4 of the Mark Mullen League.

Round 4
1st Mark Heather Clontarf CC
2nd Niall Craven Drogheda Wheelers CC
3rd Paul Norton Strata 3/Velo Revolution
4th Richie McMullen Ardee CC
5th Arek Klus Stamullen RC
6th Karl McKenna McNally Swords CC
7th Ross Cadogan Clontarf CC
8th Paul O’Reilly UCD
9th Joe Messayeh DCU
10th Richard Becton Drogheda Wheelers CC

Round 4
1st Seamus Connor Drogheda Wheelers CC

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing. Bookmark the permalink.