Mark Mullen League : Round 5

In the senior race, Groups 1 and 2 managed to stay clear this week with Brendan Harte of Bohermeen winning the sprint. Once again Seamus Connor of Drogheda Wheelers won the underage race.

Round 5
1st Brendan Harte Bohermeen
2nd Cathal McCormack Ardee CC
3rd Christopher Devine Ratoath CC
4th Paul Dagg
5th James McMorrow Drogheda Wheelers CC
6th Brendan McEntee Drogheda Wheelers CC
7th Fiach O’Shea Velo Club Balrothery
8th Neil Wilkinson Velo Club Balrothery
9th James Stapleton Balbriggan
10th Ian Morrissey McNally Swords CC

Round 4
1st Seamus Connor Drogheda Wheelers CC

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing, youth. Bookmark the permalink.