Mark Mullen League – Round 4 Results

Lean Janse van Rensburg (Cycle Nation) won Round 4 of the league ahead of Arek Klus (Stamullen) and Adam Gilsenan (Bohermeen)

Lean Janse Van Rensburg wins round 4 of the Drogheda Wheelers hosted Mark Mullen League from Aureliusz Klus from Stamullen Road Club. Photo:Colin Bell/

Drogheda’s Luke Coll remains top of the overall standings with just two weeks remaining.

Click here for the overall table. Click here for more photos of Round 4 from club photographer, Colin Bell.

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.