25th Brendan Campbell Memorial (Sponsored by Richies Bike Store)

Brendan Campbell Memorial A1/A2 Race

1st – Lindsay Watson (Powerhouse Sport)
2nd – Richard Maes (All Human/Velo Revolution)
3rd – Darnell Moore (Team Caldwell Cycles)
4th – Karl Morgan (Phoenix CC)
5th – Darragh McCarter (Spellman-Dublin Port)
6th – Conor Murnane (UCD)
7th – Aaron Wade (Powerhouse Sport)
8th – Ryan Byrne (Spellman-Dublin Port)
9th – Niall Whelan (Kilcullen CC)
10th – Javan Nulty (Stamullen RC)

Lindsay Watson/Powerhouse wins the 25th Brendan Campbell Memorial race from Richard Maes/All Human Velo Revolution 2nd and Darnell Moore/Caldwell Cycles 3rd hosted by Drogheda Wheelers and sponsored by Richie’s Bike Store. Photo: Colin Bell/pressphotos.ie

Unplaced A2’s

1st – Niall Whelan (Kilcullen CC)
2nd – Aureliusz Klus (Stamullen RC)
3rd – Eugene Murtagh (Lucan CRC)
4th – David O’Suillvan (Powerhouse Sport)
5th – Barry Convery (Newry CC)

Kitty Campbell Memorial A3 Race

1st – Sean Lenehan (Navan RC)
2nd – Ian Donnelly (Orwell Wheelers CC)
3rd – Shane Coll (Jons Drogheda Wheelers)
4th – Andrew Keogh (Lucan CRC)
5th – Craig Sweetman (Stamullen RC)
6th – Kevin Leech (Jons Drogheda Wheelers)
7th – Eoghan Cooke (Ounavarra Cycling Club)
8th – Andrew Ryan (Orwell Wheelers CC)
9th – Luke Ginnell (Orwell Wheelers CC)
10th – Colm McGarvey (Epic MTB/Expert Cycles)

Unplaced Juniors

1st – Dylan Hayes (Bikeworx)
2nd – Ruairí Woods (Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar CC)
3rd – Lorcan Daly (Killarney CC)

Unplaced Lady

1st – Yvonne Dorian (Orwell Wheelers CC)

A4 Race

1st – Conor Nerney (Curlieu Wheelers)
2nd – James Griffin (Waterford RC)
3rd – David Hayes (Bikeworx)
4th – Don Harte (Armagh Down CC)
5th – Matthew Hoare (Un-Attached Leinster)
6th – Gediminas Skirmantas (Newry Wheelers CC)
7th – Alan Lyne (Dunboyne CC)
8th – Anthony O’Hare (Armagh Down CC)

Unplaced Junior

1st – Alex Chadwick (South East RC)

Unplaced Lady

1st – Aoife O’Brien (Weston Homes-Torelli)

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing, youth. Bookmark the permalink.