Coombes Connor Memorial Race 2022

Promoted by Jons Drogheda Wheelers – Duleek, Co. Meath

Matthew Devin Trinity Racing (right) takes the trophy in the Jons Drogheda Wheelers Coombes Connor Memorial race from Luke Smith Moynalty Cycling Club in second, Matthew Teggart WiV SunGod in third and Matteo Cigala Team Dan Morrissey Pactimo who was fourth. Photo: Colin Bell Photography

A1-A2 Race

1. Matthew Devin – Trinity Racing
2. Luke Smith – Moynalty Cycling Club
3. Matthew Teggart – WiV SunGod
4. Matteo Cigala – Team Dan Morrissey – Pactimo
5. Mark Dowling – All human/VeloRevolution Racing Team
6. Timothy O’Regan – All human/VeloRevolution Racing Team
7. Vladislav Evseev – All human/VeloRevolution Racing Team
8. Paul Wilkinson – West Down Wheelers
9. Ronan Killeen – Lucan CRC
10. Shay Donley – Team Dan Morrissey – Pactimo

Unplaced A2’s

1. Fergus Keogh – Moynalty Cycling Club
2. Ronan Grimes – Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
3. Seán Murnane – Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
4. Darren Davitt – Spin the Bean Power by Coffee
5. Johnny McRoberts – Banbridge CC

A3 Race

1. Eoin Kelly – UCD Cycling Club
2. Andrew Kelly – Moynalty Cycling Club
3. Michael Green – Roadman Cycling Club
4. Jason Howick – Bray Wheelers
5. Alan Lyne – Dunboyne Cycling Club
6. David Hayes – TEAM BIKEWORX Celbridge
7. Cathal Dillane – Galway Bay CC
8. Cormac Meegan – Jons Drogheda Wheelers
9. Alan Reilly – Bohermeen CC
10. Christopher Marshall – Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club

Unplaced Juniors

1st. Christopher Marshall – Orwell Wheelers Cycling Club
2nd. Ryan Walsh – Bohermeen CC
3rd. Mikey Flaherty – Lakeside Wheelers Mullingar

Leading Lady

Caoimhe O’Brien – Torelli-Cayman Islands-Scimitar

A4 Race

1st. Andrew Butterly – Velo Club Balrothery
2nd. Mark Stewart – Sundrive Track Team
3rd. Brian Reynolds – Un-Attached Leinster
4th. Stephen Connor – Roadman Cycling Club
5th. Darren McGivern – Armagh Down CC
6th. Greg Connolly – Bray Wheelers
7th. John Walsh – UCD Cycling Club
8th. Samuel Monaghan – Oldcastle CC

Leading Lady

Emma Smith – Navan Road Club

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing. Bookmark the permalink.