Brendan-Kitty Campbell Memorial Races 2022

Donore, Co Meath – Sunday, 3rd July 2022

Promoted by Jons Drogheda Wheelers 

Seth Dunwoody (Shelbourne/Orchard CC) wins the Jons Drogheda Wheelers Peter Bidwell Memorial race at Donore near Drogheda. Photo: Colin Bell Photography

A1/2/3/Jun Race 

1st. Liam Curley (EvoPro Racing) 

2nd. Gareth O’Neill (Team Caldwell Cycles)

3rd. Odhran Doogan (Team Caldwell Cycles)

4th. John Buller (Amicale Cycliste Bisontine) 

5th. Quillan Donnelly (Usher Irish Road Club) 

6th. Eddie Brennan (Dublin Wheelers) 

7th. Shane Coll (Jons Drogheda Wheelers) 

8th. Stuart Carrick (Bray Wheelers) 

9th. Aaron Wade (Team U Cube 17)

10th. Jason Howick (Bray Wheelers) 

Unplaced A2’s 

1st. Jason Howick (Bray Wheelers) 

2nd. Charlie Holt (Roadman CC) 

3rd. Hugh Maguire (UCD CC)

4th. James McEneaney (Moynalty CC) 

Unplaced A3’s 

1st. Craig Sweetman (Stamullen Road Club) 

2nd. Ronan Fitzpatrick (Breffni Wheelers) 

3rd. Greg Senko (Un-Attached Leinster) 

4th. Robert Neary (Cuchulainn CC)

Unplaced Juniors 

1st. Andrew Kelly (Moynalty CC)

2nd. Christopher Marshall (Orwell Wheelers) 

3rd. Tom Kinsella (Panduit Carrick Wheelers) 

4th. Jack Conroy (Bray Wheelers) 

Leading Lady 

Linda Kelly (Spin the Bean Power by Coffee) 

A4 Race 

1st. Vladimirs Grodzickis (Breffni Wheelers)

2nd. Peter Boaden (Gorey CC)

3rd. Barry Paul Dunne (Kildare CC)

4th. Colum Mackle (Armagh City Cyclists) 

5th. Andrew Leech (Slaney CC)

6th. David Convery (Armagh Down CC)

7th. Christopher McCarey (Killylough CC)

8th. Samuel Monaghan (Oldcastle CC)

9th. Kevin Belton (Bray Wheelers)

10th. Tony Woods (Clontarf CC)

Click here for more photos.

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing. Bookmark the permalink.