Mark Mullen League Round 2 Results

Javan Nulty (Stamullen RC) won Round 2 of the league, with Cormac Meegan (Drogheda Wheelers) second and David McCaul (McNally Swords) third.

Local rider Javan Nulty (Stamullen RC) wins round 2 of the Jons Drogheda Wheelers hosted Mark Mullen League at Crufty near Drogheda. Photo: Colin Bell Photography

Click here for the overall standings.

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing, youth. Bookmark the permalink.