Mark Mullen League Round 4 Results

Conor Murphy (Rostrevor) won Round 4 of the league with Josh Callaly (Navan) second. Third place for Paul Butler (Sean Kelly Cycling Club) sees him move to within three points of overall leader, Javan Nulty.

Conor Murphy (Rostrevor) wins round 4 of the Jons Drogheda Wheelers hosted Mark Mullen League at Crufty near Drogheda. Photo: Colin Bell Photography

Click here for the overall standings.

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing. Bookmark the permalink.