Mark Mullen League 2023 Round 2 Results

Conor Murphy of Rostrevor Mountain Bike Club won Round 2 of the 2023 League with Paul Norton (All human/VeloRevolution Racing Team) 2nd and Arek Kluz (Stamullen RC) 3rd

Click here for the overall standings

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing. Bookmark the permalink.