Mark Mullen League 2024 – Round 2 Results

Ian Maxwell Jons Drogheda Wheelers takes the flag to win round two of the Mark Mullen league from teammate Tom McGrath in second and David Hickey McNally Swords third. Photo: Colin Bell Photography

Click here for more photos from Round 2.

Click here for the overall table.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.