Mark Mullen League 2024 – Round 3 Results

Hugh Butler UCD takes the flag to win round three of the Mark Mullen league from James McKenny Dan Morrisey Pactimo second and Cormac Meegan Jons Drogheda Wheelers third. Photo: Colin Bell PhotographyPhoto: Colin Bell Photography

Click here for the overall table.

Click here for photos from Round 3.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.