Mark Mullen League : Round 6

Niall Craven was crowned league champion for 2015, with another emphatic win on another wet and windy night in Donore. Second on the night was Daniel Balasi of Adamstown with Brian Morrissey of Swords taking third.

Round 6  
1st Niall Craven Drogheda Wheelers CC
2nd Daniel Balasi Adamstown
3rd Brian Morrissey McNally Swords CC
4th George Devin Drogheda Wheelers CC
5th Arek Klus Stamullen MD Road Club
6th Luke Coll Stamullen MD Road Club
7th Brian Martin Drogheda Wheelers CC
8th Mark Lynch Drogheda Wheelers CC
9th Conor McKeown Cuchulainn CC
10th Martin Gilbert Smart Lamp

In the underage league, it was another win for Ellen Gorman of Stamullen with her sister Grace finishing second. Sean Lenehan of Drogheda finished third. The win confirmed Ellen as 2015 champion.

1st Ellen Gorman Stamullen MD Road Club
2nd Grace Gorman Stamullen MD Road Club
3rd Sean Lenehan Drogheda Wheelers CC
4th Aaron Treanor Cuchulainn CC
5th Brendan McGuinness Navan Road Club
6th Daragh Lenehan Drogheda Wheelers CC

Click here for the overall standings.

This entry was posted in Club, Events, Racing. Bookmark the permalink.