Peter Bidwell Memorial race

The Peter Bidwell Memorial race in April commemerates our much loved and missed former chairman who passed away in 2008 at just 47 yrs old.

The Coombes Connor Memorial

The Coombes Connor Memorial is in memory of 2 men who were instrumental in setting up one of our earlier clubs in the early seventies.


The Brendan Campbell memorial

The Brendan Campbell memorial in July is in memory of the founding chairman of St Marys cycling club which is now part of Drogheda Wheelers.

Mark Mullen summer league

Our ever popular Mark Mullen summer league pits experienced racing cyclists against the newcomers on a handicap basis and is great fun.